Web Presence Committee Members

Richard Whipple (chair) – Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness (Retired, chair replacement pending)

Andrea Flores – Web Administrator

Dave Sprott – Assistant Information Technology Director

Agustin Alejandro – Information Technology Director

Luis Fernandez – Director of Admissions & Registrar

Karen Baen – Library Director

Ismael Martinez – Public Information Officer